Expire "Suffer The Cycle" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Expire "Suffer The Cycle"


"Suffer The Cycle" is the new 7" from Expire on Six Feet Under Records. Recorded at Young Brothers Studios with Taylor Young (Nails), Expire has put together 4 songs of straightforward, heavy-hitting hardcore. Members of Expire live in different parts of the midwest and the band seems to draw influences from the east and west coasts, finding a happy medium with heavy grooves reminiscent of the NYHC style and fast parts that are worthy of a good 'ole California circle pit. If the best of both worlds sounds good to you, see Expire on tour, mark your calendars and get ready for "Suffer The Cycle."

Track Listing: 
01. Sleep Lost 
02. Focus 
03. First Fall 
04. Grip