Saves The Day "Sound The Alarm" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Saves The Day "Sound The Alarm"

There are few bands today that can lay claim to helping break a new style of music the way Saves The Day did years ago. The band is considered one of the early emo bands to really emerge as a face for that particular type of rock n' roll. Stay What You Are and Through Being Cool are considered classics among the hundreds of thousands that own both releases. The band's recent tours are a testament to the staying power their songs have, as the band recently finished a sold-out tour of the US. After a brief stint with a major label the band are back on Vagrant Records, the label with which they saw their most successful days. Also back on Sound The Alarm is the classic Saves The Day sound with all the revved up tempos and wonderful melodies. I guess you really can go home after all.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Head for the Hills
02. The End
03. Shattered
04. Eulogy
05. Dying Day
06. 34
07. Say You'll Never Leave
08. Diseased
09. Don't Know Why
10. Sound the Alarm
11. Bones
12. Delusional
13. Hell Is Here