Rise And Fall "Into Oblivion" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Rise And Fall "Into Oblivion"

Recorded at CCR Studios and mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge) at God City Studios, "Into Oblivion" captures an all encompassing emotional darkness and white knuckle violence that few bands ever achieve. From the ferocity of "Forked Tongues" to the desolation of "Ruins", the album is jaw dropping. 

Track Listing:
01. Forked Tongues
02. Failure Is As Failure Does
03. The Noose
04. Live In Sin
05. The Void
06. Into Oblivion
07. Stakes Is High
08. To Hell And Back
09. Lost Amongst The Lost
10. Ruins

Second Press: (Deathwish)
309 - White w/ Silver splatter
719 - White / Silver mix