Vinnie Caruana "City By The Sea" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Run For Cover


Vinnie Caruana "City By The Sea"

"City By The Sea" is the debut solo EP by Vinnie Caruana. On these brand new songs, Vinnie adds six instant classics to his catalogue which spans his years fronting I Am The Avalanche and The Movielife. Speaking of "City By The Sea," Caruana says "I really felt like I owed this to myself and to all the people who have supported my music for so long. I won't let either of us down."

Track Listing:Β 
01. Somehow The World Keeps Turning
02. Boy, You're In Heaven
03. To Be Dead And In Love
04. City By The Sea
05. If I'm A Battleship, Then You're The Norther Lights (Thank You)
06. Kingwood