Baroness "Yellow & Green" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Baroness "Yellow & Green"

Baroness fans have come to expect nothing les than contestant evolution from the band and that is precisely what they delivered, but in way no one could have anticipated: the hooks are immediately seared into your brain, riffs that take just one listen to fully lodge themselves in your consciousness and vocals that are sung both heavily and beautifully. Some songs are more delicate than Baroness ever hinted to before while others are straight up arena rockers _ yet all along Yellow & Green is unmistakably the Baroness that the world has come to love and look to for Record of the Year quality rock and roll.

Track Listing: 
01. Yellow Theme 
02. Take My Bones Away 
03. March to the Sea 
04. Little Things 
05. Twinkler 
06. Cocainium 
07. Back Where I Belong 
08. Sea Lungs 
09. Eula 
10. Green Theme 
11. Board Up the House 
12. Mtns. (The Crown & Anchor) 
13. Foolsong 
14. Collapse 
15. Psalms Alive 
16. Stretchmarker 
17. The Line Between 
18. If I Forget Thee, Lowcountry