Rain Of Salvation "In Times Of Desperation" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Trip Machine Labs


Rain Of Salvation "In Times Of Desperation"


RAIN OF SALVATION are a straight edge hardcore band from Long Island, NY - Delaware – Connecticut and featuring members of Koyo, Pain Of Truth & Typecaste. Their new EP "In Times of Desperation", is now packaged alongside a newly remastered version of their "A War Outside and Within" EP on the B side of this US 12 inch pressing.8 tracks of metallic straight edge anthems that'll have you reaching for the fattest permanent marker as fast as you can.

Track Listing:
1. The Sound Of Triumph
2. October Sky
3. In Times Of Desperation
4. Rain Of Salvation
5. First Stone
6. Turn Traitor
7. The Process Of You
8. Call To Arms