Abject Object "Romance" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Abject Object "Romance"


French punk played with melody, aggression, hooks, and energy. Hard to sit still while listening to this one! Featuring members of Sed Non Satiata. Awesome cover art with a black inner-sleeve, and inside cover printing (see pics!), finish out what is sure to be one of the most diverse records we've done on the label. Mastered by Carl Saff.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Discounter Culture
02. Pillow Talk
03. Queen
04. Double Speak
05. Adult
06. Waste Of Time
07. Aimless
08. All Roads Lead To Rome
09. Cruel
10. One More Night
11. Venetian Blinds