Secret Smoker "Terminal Architecture" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Secret Smoker "Terminal Architecture"

Baton Rouge, LA, has produced a trio of musicians that seem to have come to the 2010's via the 1990's, and they call themselves Secret Smoker. This debut LP has the sonic, political, and emotional hallmarks of bands like Hoover, 400 Years, Amber Inn, Wolves, and Sleepytime Trio, while maintaining a discernible identity of its own. Featuring former members of We Are The Living, and active participants of the Hungry Ghost Collective, these guys are intent upon driving home passionate "emo" the way you knew it before the shopping malls got a hold of it. If you like your music with movement and meaning, dig in!

Track Listing: 
01. Staircase
02. Crushed By Air
03. Volume Diss-Course
04. Bench Drop
05. Sight In Sound
06. Terminal Architecture
07. Boulder
08. Tides That Bind
09. Part-Time Retail
10. Tsunami