Towers "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Towers "Self Titled"


This is the cassette version of TOWERS full length vinyl release from late 2007 (on Electric Human Project). This Philadelphia band has been touring like crazy over the last few years, and has opened peoples eyes to some seriously outrageous tunes. Get this if youÍre into a psychedelic and crushingly heavy hardcore experienceƒ

Track Listing: 
01. Arkansas
02. I'm Just So Tired Of All These Star Wars
03. He Lied And Called It Art
04. Nude Plastic Jesus
05. Mutagen
06. Song Of The Dead
07. Moleculeman Blues
08. Stop Talking
09. The Last 100 Miles
10. Cat In The Furnace
11. Comet Rag
12. Is This A God Damn?