Praise "All In A Dream" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Praise "All In A Dream"


PRAISE is made up of members Andy Norton, Anthony Dye, Austin Stemper, Chris Bavaria, and Daniel Fang, who have made themselves familiar by their playing in bands like TURNSTILE, HAVE HEART, MINDSET, ANGEL DU$T, and many others. Following an LP and a 12” EP that explored their deep passion for classic melodic hardcore, All In A Dream is the band’s most skillful and creative release yet, reaching back to the era of Revolution Summer bands while always looking forward. Recorded throughout the pandemic in Baltimore, Maryland, with Kevin Bernsten and Brian McTernan, these nine tracks find the band artfully channeling their influences while fine-tuning a sound that is totally their own.

Track Listing:
01. All In A Dream
02. Return To Life
03. Hotline To Memory
04. Suddenly Human
05. Peace Of Mine
06. Limited Sense Of Possibility
07. Eyes In The Dark
08. Life Unknown
09. Keep Hanging On