Orchid "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Orchid "Self Titled"


The final recordings of Orchid. These nineteen tracks are probably the best songs that Orchid ever recorded. Their sound has been honed and defined, and the recording perfectly captures Orchid's diverse combination of arty sensibilities, heartfelt emotive song writing, Mohinder-esque drumming, frantic precision, controlled mayhem, and chaotic adrenaline. An excellent record that even surpasses their previous releases. Definitely Orchid's opus.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Amherst Pandemonium (Part 1)
02. Amherst Pandemonium (Part 2)
03. Chaos Ain't Me
04. Loft Party
05. I Wanna Fight
06. A Visit From Dr. Goodsex
07. We Love Prison
08. Fashion Meets Passion
09. Trail Of The Unkown Body (Instrumental)
10. Class Pictures
11.1 No, We Don't Have Any More T-shirts
12. Dissadents In Love
13. Flip The Tape
14. Anals Nin By Numbers
15. Tigers
16. Let's Commodify Sexuality
17. Discourse Of Desire
18. None More Black
19.Β  Impersonating Martin Rev