Only Living Witness "Prone Mortal Form" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Think Fast


Only Living Witness "Prone Mortal Form"


Formed out of Boston, MA, in 1989, Only Living Witness is one of the
'90s criminally underrated bands. It’s been 25 years since "Prone Mortal
Form" was first released in 1993, but it’s influence can still be heard
today with bands like Turnstile blowing up in the hardcore scene. "Prone
Mortal Form" is being released on vinyl as it's own LP for the very
first time and includes liner notes from vocalist Jonah Jenkins and
guitarist Craig Silverman. Limited edition of 1,000 copies.

Track Listing: 
01. Prone Mortal Form
02. Root
03. Voice Of Disrepair
04. Silo
05. VTA (Veracity, Tenacity, and Aspirin)
06. Slug
07. Twitching Tongues
08. Nineveh
09. Darkly
10. December