Black Love "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

L'oeil du tigre


Black Love "Self Titled"


First LP from this Montreal 6-piece. 7 songs of dark yet strangely uplifting post-hardcore that straddles the line between punk agression, stoner rock meanderings and post-rock's love for epic build-ups. This album will put your pigeonholing abilities to the test. For fans of: Hoover, The Appleseed Cast, City Of Caterpillar

Track Listing:
01. Corps _tranger
02. Black Baby Jesus
03. Becker's Leitmotif
04. Libertines
05. L'insoutenable l_g?ret_ de Sauce
06. Interlude
07. La foi que le spot est pass_ au feu