Departures "Teenage Haze" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

No Sleep


Departures "Teenage Haze"


TEENAGE HAZE is the sound of growing up. ItÍs a hardcore album written by a band that doesnÍt listen solely to hardcore. Instead, the band inject their influences of ï90s emo and melodic rock into their hardcore roots creating a record thatÍs hard-hitting yet easily accessible to a diverse fanbase.

Track Listing: 
01. Drained Out
02. Making Maps
03. 21
04. The Home Stretch
05. Teenage Haze
06. Those Miles Meant Everything
07. Where The Time Will Go
08. Planting Weeds
09. Small Steps