The Wonder Years "Sleeping On Trash: A Collection Of Songs Recorded 20 - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

No Sleep


The Wonder Years "Sleeping On Trash: A Collection Of Songs Recorded 2005-2010"

Sleeping On Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010 is an 18-track epic featuring various rarities, original demos, cover songs and more from PhiladelphiaÍs Pop Punkers THE WONDER YEARS.

Track Listing: 
Won't Be Pathetic Forever 7"
01. Mike Kennedy is a Bad Friend
02. Solo & Chewy: Holdin' it Down
03. Won't Be Pathetic Forever
04. You're not Salinger. Get over It.

Distances 7" (Split w/ All or Nothing)
05. An Elegy for Baby Blue
06. DonÍt Open the Fridge!

No Sleep 'Till Christmas
07. Christmas at 22

Leavenhouse. 11:30. 7î
08. Leavenhouse. 11:30.

Bangarang Split
09. My Geraldine Lies Over the Delaware
10. I AinÍt Saying He A Gold Digga (Sike!)
11. LetÍs Moshercise!!!
12. Through Two Hearts

13. Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems (Originally by Kid Dynamite)
14. Zip Lock (Originally by Lit)
15. Hey Julie (Originally by Fountains of Wayne)

Original Demo
16. Buzz Aldrin: The Poster Boy for Second Place
17. Cowboy Killers
18. I Fell in Love with a Ninja Master