No Restraint "Growth" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bitter Melody


No Restraint "Growth"

No Restraint (Jacksonville, FL) are back with their third EP, titled, “Growth”. This vegan powerhouse previously released a split with Down In It and a standalone EP, “The Branches of Suffering”, through Bitter Melody Records. They took their time writing this third EP and have written their best songs to date. This EP has 5 new songs tackling a range of issues.

Taking influences from Earth Crisis, Harvest, and Turmoil, they have crafted a heavy hitting EP, full of crushing riffs. Bitter Melody and BMBA are releasing this EP on 7” vinyl, pressed on limited yellow with red splatter vinyl, and black vinyl. The splatter vinyl may have a little more pops and crackles than the standard black vinyl due to it's method of production

Track Listing: 
01. Growth
02. Separation
03. Birth
04. Cages
05. Grasping