Narrows "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Narrows "Self Titled"

Narrows are comprised of a seasoned cast of musicians: Dave Verellen (Botch, Roy), Rob Moran (Unbroken, Some Girls), Ryan Fredereksen (These Arms Are Snakes), Jodie Cox (Tropics, Bullet Union), and Sam Stothers (Makeout Boys, Quarantine).

Frozen Moscow lakes are but a fraction of the desperate cold love that exists in Narrows' music. With an overdriven/soaked bass, ghostland guitar work, brooding drums, and a shrapnel laced voice, Narrows prove they are built for the darklands we live in.

Narrows' "Self Titled" 7"EP was recorded and engineered by Ben Verellen (Harkonen, Roy), brother to vocalist Dave Verellen. In these three songs, Narrows transcend the tired sub-genres of hardcore/punk/metal and leave their own unforgettable musical scar.

Track Listing:
01. Life Vests Float, Kids Don't
02. Crooked Tongues
03. The Touch Test

Test Press:

First Press:
300 - Purple/Green split
700 - Pink w/ Brown splatter
1000 - Brown/Black split

Second Press:
1000 - Black