My Bloody Valentine "m b v" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



My Bloody Valentine "m b v"

- Gatefold sleeve
- Set of 5 card “artwork” prints (264mm x 264mm)
- Black heavyweight LP

Continuing to push boundaries of both music and genre, m b v is an album of astonishing music, some of which could lay claim to being of a type never been made before. Otherworldly, intimate and a visceral listen, m b v is a startling and beautiful metamorphosis of what was known of the My Bloody Valentine sound, pushing the boundaries of genre unlike any other band.

Track Listing:
01. she found now
02. only tomorrow
03. who sees you
04. is this and yes
05. if I am
06. new you
07. in another way
08. nothing is
09. wonder 2