Most Precious Blood "Merciless" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bitter Melody


Most Precious Blood "Merciless"

Most Precious Blood's third crushing LP featuring Rob Fusco on vocals. LP has a bonus track and the original artwork.

Track Listing: 
01. Shark Ethic
02. Two Men Enter, One Man Leaves
03. Driving Angry
04. Damage Control Freak
05. Mad As The March Hare
06. Type A Personality
07. Oxygen Debt
08. Diet For A New America
09. Curse Of The Immortal
10. World War You
11. Narcoleptic Sleepwalker
12. A World Without Music
13. Temporary Solution To A Permanent Problem
14. Aimed Carefully, Fired Relentlessly (VINYL BONUS TRACK)