Moloch "Verwüstung" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Moloch "Verwüstung"

Birthed in 2002 as one-man band by Carpathian artist Sergiy Fjordsson, Moloch delivers cold, misanthropic and desolate mid-tempo Black Metal influenced by second wave artists like Burzum and early Darkthrone.

Verwüstung (German for Devastation) is a collection of 11 raw and stripped down songs which minimalistic aggression is enriched by few synth driven, meditative ambient tracks.

Verwüstung is definitely the most belligerant and riff powered chapter of Moloch's prolific discography and will be available on solid gold 12" LP enclosed in a luxurious black, white and gold heavy weight jacket with printed inner sleeve.

This vinyl version of "Verwüstung" features new unreleased tracks and the mastering by Brad Boatright at AUDIOSIEGE Studios in Portland bring these full analog recordings to a new level of intensity.

Track Listing: 
01. Blutmond
02. Die Kälte Der Ewigkeit
03. Negativität
04. Nur Der Tod Ist Wirklich
05. Du Bist Nichts In Dieser Sterbenden Welt
06. Todesstille
07. Große Geister Aus Dem Vergessenen Königreich Der Stille [previously unreleased]
08. Verwüstung