Mob 47 "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Insane Society


Mob 47 "Self Titled"


1 - The song "Carnival In Rio" we recorded the first weekend we reunited MOB 47 in 2005.

2/5 - Four songs recorded before the "Kärnvapen attack" EP with Per (Discard, Agoni) on vocals. He was in the band a couple of rehearsals only, but never did any gigs with us. 

Ake / MOB 47

Track Listing: 
01. Carnival In Rio 
02. Kärnvapen attack 
03. Rustning är ett brott 
04. Res dig mot överheten 
05. Var värld