Bone Dance "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Bone Dance "Self Titled"


Bone Dance takes the grime and gravelly glut of the bandÍs previous work, the self-released Snakecharmers, and reevaluates not only its intensity, but also the bandÍs heritage: retooling the ferocity of hardcore, the technical acumen of extreme metal, and the minimal gauze of sludge and doom. This is the kind of tight, controlled, anvil-heavy music that only comes out of an area dominated by the Religious Right, the Conservative Coalition, and some of the most culturally repressive mechanisms in America.

With a desert-driven nihilism, the band proves yet again that the frontier isnÍt innovation„the frontier is misery.

Track Listing: 
01. Comfort
02. Burnout
03. Conniver
04. Writing In Ecstasy
05. White Guilt
06. West
07. Children Having Children
08. Barren
09. The Skinny
10. Feral