Ghostlimb "Confluence" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Ghostlimb "Confluence"

This record is the second in a trilogy from Ghostlimb, starting with last year's "Infrastructure" LP. As a whole, this is the 5th Ghostlimb release to date. Confluence takes up where this leaves off and moves the discourse about varying scrutinized topics along with bravado and jerkiness. This LP has 11 new songs, ranging from regional politics, those piece of shit kids you grew up with, political theory, and ecology. Also featured is a cover of Hot Water Music's "Southeast First". Thrashy, unapologetic, and melodic at parts, "Confluence" is the musically mature sophomore release in this three part piss offery.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Confluence
02. Margins
03. Sunlight
04. Canidae
05. Infrastructure
06. Bearing Witness
07. Ardor
08. Control
09. Exchange
10. Infinite
11. Southeast First
12. Conquerers Of The Useless