Lovechild "In Heaven, Everything Is Fine" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Lovechild "In Heaven, Everything Is Fine"

"In Heaven, Everything Is Fine" is the debut 7" from Boston band Lovechild, which features ex-members of Cerce and Debaser. They play fast political punk/hardcore with no gimmicks and no apologies.

Track Listing: 
01. Strangers
02. Periods of Intense Fear or Apprehension
03. I'm Always Waking Up at Sunrise
04. We are Nothing Alike, You Fucking Pig
05. One Bar of Xanax
06. Perfectionist
07. Oh, Love
08. My Body Feels Thousands of Pounds
09. Post Traumatic Apathy
10. Human Relations
11. Your Neighbors