Manchester Orchestra "The Million Masks Of God" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Loma Vista


Manchester Orchestra "The Million Masks Of God"

The sixth studio album from indie rockers Manchester Orchestra, The Million Masks of God is available here on light blue vinyl. Showcasing the strength and boundary-pushing catalog that serves as a testament to the songwriting duo, this album celebrates the bond that enables them to take such intimate themes and turn them into compassionate, communal art.

Track Listing:
01. Inaudible
02. Angel Of Death
03. Keel Timing
04. Bed Head
05. Annie
06. Telepath
07. Let It Storm
08. Dinosaur
09. Obstacle
10. Way Back
11. The Internet