Malleus "The Fires Of Heaven" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Armageddon Label


Malleus "The Fires Of Heaven"


Malleus has returned to present us with 'The Fires Of Heaven". Expanding on and refining their influences from the seminal first wave era of death and black metal, they have delivered unto us 8 savage bursts of classic blackened metal. Combining brooding atmosphere, razor sharp riffs, fiercely delivered drumming and raw, throat ripping vocals, all summoned and sent forth from the gloomiest crypts and corners of olde New England. Like a distant tolling bell emanating from the manic depths of humanity's past, the lyrics contemplate and belie the failings of mankind, and evoke a sense of the darkness that may yet lay ahead...

Track Listing:
01. The Tempest
02. A Dark Sun Rises
03. Beyond the Pale
04. Prophetess
05. Fires of Heaven
06. Into the Flesh
07. Awakening
08. Mourning War