Lyed "The Immolated Earth" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Middle Man


Lyed "The Immolated Earth"


On their debut album "The Immolated Earth" LYED from Austin, TX combine MySpace era harmonies reminiscent of bands like Emory or The Beautiful Mistake with blistering drums and heavy riffs comparable to older Cave In and deliver them with a passion that is inarguably real.

Track Listing: 
01. Heaven is Not Enough 
02. Halos of Asura 
03. You Are With Me 
04. When the Ashes Shape 
05. Autobiography from Dead Ends 
06. Morningstar 
07. The Last Laugh 
08. Velvet Nightfall 
09. The Light That Swallowed the World