Line Of Sight "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Line Of Sight "Self Titled"


You should be familiar with this Washington DC Straight Edge Hardcore powerhouse already but if you somehow not this is your chance. Line of Sight features members of Mindset, Protester, Pure Disgust or Free just to name a few. No surprise that collective effort of this dedicated individuals created such an intense, tight and energetic hardcore. In such sad current state of the world this band is a strong  posi-force we all need. This release contains remastered songs from their debut demo and songs that appeared on 7" on Young Blood Records. One-time pressing of 544 copies so don't sleep on this.

Track Listing: 
1. Raze 
2. Dissent 
3. Faithless Ground 
4. Show Of Force 
5. Resonance 2
6. Line Of Sight 
7. Through Our Hands 
8. No Need 
9. Fade