Krallice "Go Be Forgotten" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Gilead Media


Krallice "Go Be Forgotten"


The Second of two full-length Krallice albums for end of 2017.

As we enter the new year we also approach the 10-year anniversary of the first Krallice full-length album. Their self-titled debut set the US metal world ablaze as it seemed to come from nowhere and make a distinguishing mark on North American Black Metal, and what it would become. This album touches upon that time, and the feeling of earlier Krallice records.

Track Listing: 
01. This Forest For Which We Have Killed 
02. Failed Visionary Cults 
03. Go Be Forgotten 
04. Chaos Of The Living 
05. Quadripartite Mirror Realm 
06. Ground Prayer 
07. Outro