Iron Mind "Iron Mind" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Iron Mind "Iron Mind"


To record their sophomore ten-track LP, the five-piece moved into a cabin deep in Victoria, Australia’s Dandenong Ranges with Mike Deslandes at the desk. After establishing their sound with Hell Split Wide Open and countless live shows, IRON MIND have taken the time to progress and perfect their brand of hardcore and with Deslandes have found the right fit to push that sound and capture what they have come to be known for with their live set.

Track Listing:
01. T.I.M.E.
02. Divide
03. Praise
04. Shadows On The Wall
05. Victim
06. Blood Brother
07. Rest My Case
08. Hell Split Wide Open
09. Forgive Me
10. Bleed To Succeed