In My Eyes "The Difference Between" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



In My Eyes "The Difference Between"


"We aren't caught up in emulating a genre or style. We just play hardcore the way we would want to listen to it." This is a quote that has echoed time and time again when the band has been asked about their sound. All of it's members see In My Eyes as more than just another hardcore band; "it's all about energy and setting your sights on something and achieving it."

Track Listing:Β 
01. The Way It Was Left
02. The K.O.S.T.
03. Advice Taken?
04. Lasting Values
05. Through The Motions
06. Actions Fall Short
07. Difference Between
08. In(My Eyes)tro/This Is Our Time
09. My Reply
10. A Little Too Late
11. Courage To Care
12. Overlooked
13. Conversation Drifts