Hypocrite "The Mayhem Demo" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Never Back Down


Hypocrite "The Mayhem Demo"


Hypocrite is a new K-town band with members from Stop And Think (Boston), Coke Bust, Government Warning, The Dedication, Sex Positions etc.
Two Danes and two Americans residing in Copenhagen playing uncompromising hard punk with a filthy raw sound - the way you want your demo to be.
Bands like Boston Strangler, 86 Mentality, Alone In A Crowd, Negative Approach and Iron Boots come to mind.

Track Listing: 
01. Intro / so dazed 
02. Proud Minority 
03. Waste of time 
04. None 
05. Destroy 
06. What's Wrong with Me