Hive "Most Vicious Animal" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Crown And Throne


Hive "Most Vicious Animal"


Returning after 2017's "Parasitic Twin" and a split 7" with fellow Minnesotans No Skin, Hive unleashes their second full length "Most Vicious Animal" this summer.

Continuing down the path trotted by both Swedish and Portland (by way of Memphis, TN) d-beat luminaries as Skitsystem, Wolfbrigade, Disfear, His Hero Is Gone, Deathreat and more modern-era hardcore sounds of Canada's Cursed, Hive belts out 12 songs in just over 30 minutes; short-lived blasts of anger and despair over which lyrics pertaining to the culling of herd mentality, the contempt of humanity, and disgust at our "inspirational leaders".

Track Listing: 
01. Waste of Man 
02. Fear of a Female Planet 
03. Threaten 
04. Deceiving Days 
05. Turing Test Subject 
06. Human Jaw 
07. Most Vicious Animal 
08. Chains of Apathy 
09. Passenger 
10. Ritualized Crime 
11. Immunity 
12. Tomorrow Will Be Worse