High On Fire "Blessed Black Wings" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

High On Fire


High On Fire "Blessed Black Wings"


Massive power trio HIGH ON FIRE are a supersonic exercise in conquest by volume. Equal parts molten metal and earthquake panic, HIGH ON FIRE's Motorhead-meets-Slayer roar is outrageously loud and absolutely punishing. Guitarist/vocalist Matt Pike (Sleep) unleashes a devastating combination of bombastic guitar and howling war cries, weaving fantastical tales of supernatural beasts, forgotten battles and rivers of blood over an unstoppable bass and drum assault.

Track Listing: 
01. Devilution 
02. The Face Of Oblivion 
03. Brother In The Wind 
04. Cometh Down Hessian 
05. Blessed Black Wings 
06. Anointing Of Seer 
07. To Cross The Bridge 
08. Silver Back 
09. Sons Of Thunder