Heavy Discipline "Heavy Discipline" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Heavy Discipline "Heavy Discipline"


Arriving in 2019 from the city of the living dead (that’s Pittsburgh), Heavy Discipline are back with their debut 12” of hardcore patterned in the classic X-Claim! mold and walking the line between anthemic and brutal. Lyrically of the moment, but musically timeless, these 12 songs are a constant tug of war between thrashing precision and the threat chaotic collapse.

Track Listing: 
01. Whats The Point
02. Tell The World
03. Cross To Bear
04. Mind Cell
05. Found Out
06. Voyeuristic Lust/Reckoning
07. No Amends
08. Cant Cut It
09. No Space
10. Performance Piece
11. Shaky Ground
12. Bootstraps