Sick Sad World "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get This Right


Sick Sad World "Self Titled"


On their self-titled debut, SICK SAD WORLD reminds everyone why Pennsylvania has been the hotbed of metallic hardcore for many years. Featuring ex and current members of Reign Supreme and CDC, Sick Sad World takes a fresh spin on metal riffs and heavy breakdowns without sacrificing the fast parts. Think Crowbar and All Out War jamming in the suburbs of Philadelphia. First press now available with 3 color vinyl variants.

Track Listing:
01. The Climb
02. Victim
03. The Fall
04. Sacrificial Man
05. Lead Profits
06. Haunt