Deep Sleep "Three Things At Once" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Grave Mistake


Deep Sleep "Three Things At Once"


Yep, you guessed it ... all three DEEP SLEEP 7"s compiled onto one convenient disc. Collecting 2006's "YOU'RE SCREWED," 2008's "MANIC EUPHORIA," and their brand new EP, 2009's "PARANOID FUTURES," this release is a comprehensive presentation of DEEP SLEEP, manifesting how the band has honed and developed their infectious sound with each release. Twenty one songs in all, complete with lyrics and liner notes, this anthology spans the first three years of this Baltimore band's existence, and we can only hope that there are many more to come!