Exalt "Pale Light" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Good Fight


Exalt "Pale Light"


A blended crossover of hardcore elements and doom-filled ambiance, Ontario-based Metalcore suit Exalt unleashes a reign of relentless fury and raw chaos with their second full-length record. - Substream Magazine

Track Listing:
01. Death is the Road
02. Forsaken
03. Greying
04. Deafen
05. Pale Light
06. Worn as Earth
07. Feed
08. Palmcarver
09. Old Vein
10. Flesh to Ash
11. Fear is the Hand