Axis "Show Your Greed" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Good Fight


Axis "Show Your Greed"


For a debut album, Axis' effort titled Show Your Greed is a hellish storm of gnashing teeth and balled-up fists. Even if this were the bands fifth record, it wouldn't take away from the fact that this is straight up pummelling you into the ground with every passing secondƒ which is why we're so stoked to premiere it! Everyone needs a good ass whoopin' in their day, though we prefer it be by the music of Axis. -Metal Injection

Track Listing:
01. Graze The Fire
02. Discouraged
03. Transgression
04. Show Your Greed
05. Burn (Eradicate)
06. Sincerity
07. Crippled Man
08. Badgelicker
09. With Silence
10. With Grace