Old Wounds "Suffering Spirit" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Good Fight


Old Wounds "Suffering Spirit"


The leaders of New Jersey's next generation unleash their definitive album. Dark, Heavy, Haunting. For fans of Hatebreed, Turmoil, Disembodied, Eighteen Visions, & Deftones.

Emotionally Charged Metalcore - Pitchfork

Gritty, Grimy Hardcore - Revolver

Metallic... Heavy and Foreboding - Alternative Press

Track Listing:Β 
01. Rest In Piss
02. Never Sleep Again
03. Actual Nothing
04. The Secret Song At The Center Of The World
05. Heaven Is A Memory
06. Son Of No One
07. On Leather Wings
08. Vampyr
09. Moral Hex
10. Where Flowers Grow
11. Desecrate