Foreign Pain “Death Of Divinity” - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Good Fight


Foreign Pain “Death Of Divinity”


Foreign Pain started in 2016 and is comprised of Andrew Doyle (vocals), Aaron Brooks (guitar/vocals), Darel McFadyen (guitar), Shawn Skadburg (bass), and Sina Xiansheng (drums). The band spent several years writing their upcoming debut LP Death of Divinity, set for release September 3rd on Good Fight Music, perfecting a sound that draws influence from groups like Botch, Converge, Eighteen Visions, and Turmoil while remaining timely and modern in its execution. The album explores themes of anger, isolation, and frustration - ultimately commenting on the shared human experience and giving listeners a deeply personal batch of songs that are as vulnerable as they are pissed off.

Track Listing:
01. …On Failure
02. Kill To Rise
03. Torchlight
04. Holy Order
05. Blood Oath
06. Knell
07. I Thought It Was Me
08. And The World Remained Silent
09. We Are What We Fear
10. South Of Life