Glory "The 12"" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Glory "The 12""


Positive energy expressed through harsh reality: this is where GLORY takes a stand. Blazing through nine minutes of uncompromised power and uniting anthems, each track exemplifies the perfectly refined tradition of hardcore music. While reinforcing foundations built by legendary bands such as STRAIGHT AHEAD, UNIT PRIDE, and CRIPPLED YOUTH, this record is not simply another knock-off. This is for the hardcore, this is for the youth crew, this is for the punkβ€” this is for you. Artwork by Matt Bellosi.

Track Listing:Β 
01. The Fact
02. Ignite
03. Voiceless
04. Expression
05. Truth Bonds
06. United World
07. W.K.U.A.
08. New Hope