HOLIDAY DEADLINES - Dec 11th (World) / Dec 18th (U.S)


Your Cart is Empty


Closed Casket Activities


Fireburn "Don't Stop The Youth"

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is 12/15/17 If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.

'Don't Stop The Youth' is the debut 12"EP from Southern California's own Fireburn. Featuring Israel Joseph I (Formerly of Bad Brains), Nick Townsend (Currently/ Formerly of Deadbeat, Knife Fight), Todd Jones (Currently/Formerly of Nails,Terror), and Todd Youth (Currently/Formerly of Bloodclot, Warzone, Danzig, Murphys Law) this 12"EP displays 5 songs of punk influenced hardcore recorded at NGR Studio in North Hollywood. This record features cover art by artist Tim Lehi and additional design by Jon Contino. Available on Color vinyl with a free digital download.

Track Listing: 
01. Suspect
02. Break It Down
03. Let This Be
04. Jah Jah Children
05. Jah Dub - Scientist Mix