Elle "She" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Elle "She"

On their debut LP, “She”, Elle crafted songs that represent the band’s personal experiences growth, grief, politics and the struggle to contribute something beautiful, however small. Started in 2016 as a new creative outlet for members of Beau Navire, Loma Prieta and Yearbooks, the band spent the better part of 2017-2018 with Jack Shirley (Atomic Garden), weaving those experiences together into 9 introspective songs. The end result is hard hitting hooks and controlled melodic mayhem for fans Daitro, Kaospilot and City of Caterpillar.

Track Listing
01. Frame by Frame
02. X
03. Crossed Out
04. Wonder
05. Lost, Not Found
06. Grey
07. Floral
08. Crush
09. Colorless