Downward "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

New Morality Zine


Downward "Self Titled"


DOWNWARD. A band from Tulsa, Oklahoma with humble beginnings who have set to live beyond musical boundaries. What started as an idea amongst friends quickly became a passion to create music that satisfies all of their overlapping musical interests. The band offers an inspiring sonic take on the realm of alternative and post-hardcore. Downward finds themselves towing the line between what is seemingly light and airy (reminiscent of Radiohead) and at the same time beautifully crushing (akin to modern luminaries Nothing).

Track Listing: 
01. Bored 
02. VHS 
03. Terra 
04. Not Now, But Soon 
05. Splinter 
06. Found A Friend 
07. Gehenna/Evaporate 
08. Budge 
09. Sam Allen Eats His Words