Depths Of Reality "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Depths Of Reality "Self Titled"


A worldview that only 2016 could justify. A sound that only Massachusetts could produce. A document of expressionism that only Xpressions could propagate. Listen carefully — it’s all here: viciousness, justice, paranoia, wrath, grace, revenge, confusion, vanity, epiphany. And also everything else. To listen is to recognize what is hidden but demonstrably present in the world. To honour the chaos of the uncanny present. Of what we wish we were only imagining. To plumb the depths of reality.

Track Listing: 
01. Out of My Hands 
02. Never Again 
03. Blindspot 
04. Pretend to Care 
05. Tomb 
06. The Gate 
07. In a Daze