La Haine "As Seasons Change, So Do You" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Crown And Throne


La Haine "As Seasons Change, So Do You"

"As Seasons Change, So Do You" is the debut release from Albuquerque, NM's La Haine after several demos released over the last several years. Sonically similar to such classics as Orchid, Funeral Diner, Neil Perry, etc. La Haine provides proof that a modern band can still carry the torch of screamo out to the world. 7 songs (5 proper including an intro and interlude) highlight the talent of this young band, with the songs lending a window to the open wound of a tortured heart.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Introduction
02. Wishing Well
03. Dawn/Daydreamer
04. Fall (Interlude)
05. Shared Trance
06. W.E. I Get It
07. Fool's Gold