Territory "Blowback" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 14-21 business days


Your Cart is Empty


Crown And Throne


Territory "Blowback"

A teaser of what's to come from Tucson, AZ's Territory with this 3 song 7" entitled "Blowback". The follow-up to their widely praised LP "Sic Semper Tyrannis", "Blowback" is a declaration of war from this coherent unit mixing 1990's hardcore, 1980's thrash and elements of death metal into explosive results.

Recorded by guitarist Ryan Bram at Homewrecker Studios. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Engineering. Artwork by Jacob Permentier. Black vinyl. Includes digital download.

Track Listing: 
01. Attrition
02. Blowback
03. Mass Graves