Cruel Hand "Lock & Key" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine


Cruel Hand "Lock & Key"


Full of just as many catchy, metallic riffs as mosh parts, "Lock & Key" is a heavy mix of influences like Madball, Leeway, Cro-Mags, Metallica, Suicidal and Obituary, and is one of the most well-rounded hardcore albums in recent memory. "Lock & Key" was recorded in Wakefield, MA with producer Jay Maas (Verse, Bane, Defeater) and illustrates what Cruel Hand is capable of both lyrically and musically - this is more than just a progression of their past material, this is a defining release for Cruel Hand. Cruel Hand has shared the stage with bands like Have Heart, Bane, Terror and Death Before Dishonor, and will continue to tour the globe non-stop in support of "Lock & Key." Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

01. Lock And Key
02. Cruel Hand
03. Day Or Darkness
04. Broken Glass
05. Labyrinth
06. One Cold Face
07. Rotations Of Hurt
08. Dismissed
09. Two-Fold
10. The Bottom (Of Munjoy Hill)