God's Hate "Mass Murder" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


God's Hate "Mass Murder"


In just two years, God's Hate has made a name for themselves with minimal touring and two EP releases. Produced and recorded with Taylor Young at The Pit in Van Nuys, CA, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, God's Hate delivers their debut full-length, "Mass Murder." This nine-track LP hits even harder than their prior efforts while introducing metallic harmonies and solos to fully complete the band's original vision. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:
01. Extermination
02. Violent Procreation
03. Mass Murder
04. Father Inferior
05. Crown Of Power
06. Righteous Fear
07. Unsound Fury
08. Witness Rejection
09. Benevolent Submission